Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Vastuuvalmentaja Liikka Risto @: risto.liikka@netti.fi
tel:050 4494625
Edustus Valmentaja Alanikula Jesse @: jesse.alanikula@svm.fi
tel:
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Hietajärvi Harri @: harri.hietajarvi@gmail.com
tel:0400821323
A-nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Hildén Janne @: janne.hilden77@hotmail.com
tel:045 3499414
A-nuoret Valmentaja Andersen Ari @: arska15@luukku.com
tel:040 5969581
A-nuoret Maalivahtivalmentaja Karppinen Jani @: j.karppinen1977@gmail.com
tel:0453198666
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Isotalo Jukka @: jukka@isotalot.fi
tel:0503648625
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Hilkka @: hilkka.niemi@outlook.com
tel:0400 814 754
A-nuoret Huoltaja Haikonen Tapio @: tapio.haikonen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 5451669
A-nuoret Huoltaja Tuulasvirta Matti @: matti.tuulasvirta@dnainternet.fi
tel:050 5694931
B2-juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Varjus Jukka @: varjus.jukka@gmail.com
tel:040-7213 732
B2-juniorit Valmentaja Ponto Janne @: janne.ponto@luukku.com
tel:
B2-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kojola Jukka @: jukkakojola@hotmail.com
tel:0505143638
B2-juniorit Huoltaja Kemi Juha @: juhakemi69@gmail.com
tel:0404873443
B2-juniorit Rahastonhoitaja Aho Markku @: aho.markku.t@gmail.com
tel:0405487777
C2-03 Vastuuvalmentaja Paananen Marko @: ouluhockey@yahoo.com
tel:050-5473 995
C2-03 Valmentaja Heikonen Esa @: esa.heikonen@ouka.fi
tel:0442603876
C2-03 Maalivahtivalmentaja Kaleva Toni @: toni.kaleva@gmail.com
tel:0405810373
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskelä Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.jaaskela@gmail.com
tel:040-8032664
C2-03 Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Alstela Aino-Maija @: maija.alstela@gmail.com
tel:0405713682
D1-04 Vastuuvalmentaja Vaarasuo Janne @: janne.vaarasuo@hotmail.com
tel:0440921116
D1-04 Valmentaja Puhakka Aleksi @: aleksi.facebook@gmail.com
tel:0456756751
D1-04 Maalivahtivalmentaja Hoikka Tomi @: tomi.hoikka@gmail.com
tel:
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rusko Tatu @: tatu.rusko@gmail.com
tel:0445221103
D1-04 Huoltaja Alapuranen Tommi @: tommi.alapuranen@gmail.com
tel:0400636990
D2-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Vaarasuo Janne @: janne.vaarasuo@hotmail.com
tel:0440921116
D2-05 Valmentaja Mikkonen Matti @: mattmikk@gmail.com
tel:0405431161
D2-05 Maalivahtivalmentaja Sova Tero @: tero.sova@gmail.com
tel:0405104039
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Havana Jarmo @: jhavana@gmail.com
tel:0505775524
D2-05 Huoltaja Illikainen Jouni @: jouni.illikainen1@luukku.com
tel: 0400902649
D2-05 Rahastonhoitaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Ventola Mika @: mika.ventola@gmail.com
tel:040-5350048
E1-06 Valmentaja Haapakorva Katri @: katri.haapakorva@evl.fi
tel:0451277424
E1-06 Valmentaja Hirvaskari Aki @: aki.hirvaskari@gmail.com
tel:0405260168
E1-06 Valmentaja Luomajoki Pekka @: pekka.luomajoki@mail.suomi.net
tel:040-5661085
E1-06 Valmentaja Moilanen Juha @: juhamoilanen@dnainternet.net
tel:0400760544
E1-06 Maalivahtivalmentaja Paakkunainen Sakari @: sakaripaakkunainen@gmail.com
tel:0503817525
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Murtomäki Heli @: heli.murtomaki@luukku.com
tel:
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Paaso Janne @: janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi
tel:0400224024
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkala Taru @: tikkala.taru@gmail.com
tel:0505183416
E1-06 Huoltaja Hokkanen Jarkko @: jarkko.hokkanen@gmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Huoltaja Määttä Jyrki @: jyrkim2@luukku.com
tel:0400614429
E1-06 Rahastonhoitaja Lahti Janne @: jslahti@gmail.com
tel:+358405484037
E1-06 Vaatevastaava Vahteri Anni @: anni.vahteri@gmail.com
tel:0445181018
E1-06 Kahviovastaava Säily Heidi @: heidis29@luukku.com
tel:040-6575404
E2-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvonen Miika @: miikasihvonen@gmail.com
tel:0503158327
E2-07 Valmentaja Hanhela Jarkko @: jarkko.hanhela@windowslive.com
tel:0407470089
E2-07 Valmentaja Määttä Jukka @: jmaatt@gmail.com
tel:0400906763
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Tauriainen Kalle @: Kalle.waltteri@gmail.com
tel:
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
E2-07 Huoltaja Arnberg Sami @: sami.arnberg@prodeco.fi
tel:0408308231
E2-07 Huoltaja Pulkkinen Mikko @: mikko.pulkkinen@eltelnetworks.com
tel:040-3114652
E2-07 Rahastonhoitaja Sotaniemi Mikko @: mikko@sotaniemi.fi
tel:
E2-07 Vaatevastaava Latvateikari Suvi @: suvi.latvateikari@hotmail.com
tel:0405842225
E2-07 Kahviovastaava Lämsä Anna-Maria @: annamarialamsa@gmail.com
tel:
F1-08 Valmennuspäällikkö Paananen Marko @: ouluhockey@yahoo.com
tel:050-5473 995
F1-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Esko Jonne @: jonne.esko@wippies.fi
tel:+358451112075
F1-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Yliniemi Juha @: juha.yliniemi@oulunkosteustutkimus.fi
tel:0405850983
F1-08 Valmentaja Leminen Marko @: marko.leminen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:+358 40 706 0143
F1-08 Valmentaja Raunama Mikko Juhani @: mikko.raunama@gmail.com
tel:0504867375
F1-08 Maalivahtivalmentaja Raudus Mikko @: mikko.raudus@hotmail.com
tel:+358 44 238 1776
F1-08 Huoltaja Luiskala Jari @: jari.luiskala@live.fi
tel:+358 40 753 0379
F1-08 Rahastonhoitaja Jokela Jaana @: Jaana.haapala@suomi24.fi
tel:0407318792
F1-08 Jäsen Alatulkkila Kati @: kati.alatulkkila@celecien.fi
tel:040 418 8991
F2-09 Vastuuvalmentaja Alatulkkila Kimmo @: kimmo.alatulkkila@celecien.fi
tel:0407250129
F2-09 Vastuuvalmentaja Rekilä Kaitsu @: rekilankaitsu@gmail.com
tel:0404706535
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Manninen Tuomas @: tuomas.j.manninen@gmail.com
tel:0404875117
F2-09 Huoltaja Kantola Mika @: lviasennus.kantola@hotmail.com
tel:0405106746
F2-09 Huoltaja Mäkipaaso Erkki @: emakipaaso@msn.com
tel:040 547 12 52
F2-09 Rahastonhoitaja Alatulkkila Kati @: kati.alatulkkila@celecien.fi
tel:040 418 8991
F2-09 Tiedottaja Kupari Mika @: mkupari@gmail.com
tel:+358408645668
F2-09 Vaatevastaava Taskila Sanna @: sanna.taskila@oulu.fi
tel:+358 40 087 1294
F2-09 Kahviovastaava Kadenius Johanna @: johannakadenius@luukku.com
tel:0445420565
G-juniorit Vastuuvalmentaja Paananen Marko @: ouluhockey@yahoo.com
tel:050-5473 995
Leijona Kiekkokoulu Vastuuvalmentaja Paananen Marko @: ouluhockey@yahoo.com
tel:050-5473 995
Harrastekiekko Vastuuvalmentaja Paananen Marko @: ouluhockey@yahoo.com
tel:050-5473 995
Haukiputaan Ahmat
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat