Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
G - juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kaukonen Erkka @: erkkakaukonen@gmail.com
tel:0407021692
B- juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Mensonen Juha @: j.mensonen@gmail.com
tel:0440557906
C2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Matti @: mattmikk@gmail.com
tel:0405431161
C1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Määttä Tommi @: tommi.maatta78@gmail.com
tel:0405777816
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Murtomäki Heli @: heli.murtomaki@gmail.com
tel:0406631792
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Paaso Janne @: janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi
tel:0400224024
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltomaa Marko @: marko.peltomaa65@gmail.com
tel:040-5553050
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra @: aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com
tel:0505444074
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokitalo Marjo @: marjo.hietala@hotmail.com
tel:050 3851127
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Sanna @: sanna.e.toivonen@gmail.com
tel:0400710267
F - juniorit - 10 - 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Sieppi Pasi @: psieppi@gmail.com
tel:0407253058
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Jokitalo Marjo @: marjo.hietala@hotmail.com
tel:050 3851127
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Kaukonen Erkka @: erkkakaukonen@gmail.com
tel:0407021692
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Antti @: leppaana@gmail.com
tel:0504871944
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Mensonen Juha @: j.mensonen@gmail.com
tel:0440557906
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Matti @: mattmikk@gmail.com
tel:0405431161
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Määttä Tommi @: tommi.maatta78@gmail.com
tel:0405777816
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Aleksandra @: aleksandra.oikarinen@outlook.com
tel:0505444074
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Paaso Janne @: janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi
tel:0400224024
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Peltomaa Marko @: marko.peltomaa65@gmail.com
tel:040-5553050
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Sieppi Pasi @: psieppi@gmail.com
tel:0407253058
Hallitus/jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Sanna @: sanna.e.toivonen@gmail.com
tel:0400710267
Haukiputaan Ahmat
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat